many aspect of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. how has global fashion become such a strong influence on people's lives? do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Dweller's modern lifestyle is associated with relying on hot fashion trends for chosing clothds. I believe this is influenced by sens of being good enough criteria in contemporary societies and despite the fact that it can make advantages for nations, i assum it is a hurmful development. Having an admirable and acceptable appierence is one of most crutial factores in social relationships and is tied with being up-to-date and following trends that means relying on fashion as the most acceptable criteria in a nutshell. Since influencers and celebrities have been carrying the image of being good and admirable enough and fashion product being advertised by them constantly, citizens choose relying on a assured approach to dress; puting on what is presented by the most admirable group of society. for instance putting on a long sleev shirt was some thing rare and respeculous in Iranian nation but since celebrities start puting on this product from a famous brand, dwellers redefined it as an interesting cloth that is accosiated with the sense of being cool and good enough. I admit fashion trend has segnificant role in economical development of nations by creating a constant circle of demend and product that never stops, but I think it can be unnegligibely hurmful for our futur generation since it do not move on the line of sustainability. vast varaiety of resources tend to be waste to support just one fashion trend. This hurmfulness be doubbled when it comes to short time usage of any fashion product. In conclusion, i assum dwellers follow fashion trends to make sure their appierence is admirable and good enough, but I think we do not need to rely on this mean for our inner peace. Since it sawages our planet resources and is not far-sighting.