advantages and disadvantages of using social media

In contemporary life, major concern has been paid to social media. Considering its significance, I totally advocate the point of view that social media is beneficial to many individuals in the community. Even though social media have numerous negative aspects, such as wasting money and consuming time, they also have numerous positive aspects, for example, keeping people socialized and making business. To begin with, one essential aspect is keeping people close together and promoting friendship through social media. For example, the most recent research was conducted in late 2020 in the UK. The majority of members online prefer using social media more often than watching TV. Consequently, it is incontrovertible that social media is more important than several things in the house. Moving to another essential aspect that is worthy of investigation is promoting business on the web. To illustrate this argument, consider the case that happened in China. Hence, it is conclusively evident that social media is a crucial tool for conducting trade. To sum up, I firmly believe that social media is important for keeping people close together and doing business. Seen in this light, we should promote using social media among all members of the community.