Some people say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need . Others say that advertisement are more important sources of information about new products . Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the inexorable developing era, it is widely asserted that individuals are inclined to waste their money by buying items that appear on social media, whereas some people oppose that advertisements play an indispensable role in spreading new products ’ details. From my perspective, I believe that people should buy products that are essential for their daily routine. On the one hand, there is a common belief that the key to driving consumers to acknowledge the latest items is advertisements. To begin, in this day and age, adverts can easily help new brands approach consumers easier. In detail, by utilizing television commercials, it is accessible to a mass audience. As television is getting familiar with users, individuals are frequently exposed to advertised contents that appear on these modern devices in daily life. Although people might not take notice of that advertised information when they first catch up with it, it probably genuinely imprints into their subconscious in the long run. The first generation Apple iPhone is a testament to the effectiveness of advertisements. On the other hand, I am of the opinion that promotions lead to negative individuals’buying behaviors. Many beginner enterprises make their own advertisements that attract attention. This might make profits and promote brand awareness. By publishing creative visual video illustrations posed on the internet, this will automatically pose a trend on social platforms. Through this method, it can effortlessly stimulate curiosity among people to buy products that are useless for their daily life. In fact, research has shown that 80% of items that consumers afford annually are wasteful. In the long run, this can put a financial burden on each dweller and also the society. In conclusion, although advertisements can deliver useful information about products that they might not have known about, it can drive citizens to buy inessential products. I strongly believe that people should only afford items that only meet their demands