Most people are so selfish that not to attend social entertainment like a national festival. Still, they spend time on entertainment. Give reasons for the above issues and how to solve them.

In today`s modern era, people are not give their presence in social and national festival, while they still have time to spend on the movies and entertainment. This is because they do not care about nation and other people and in some cases they have own business to handle. The ministry can slove this issue by declare holiday and make all people aware about national duties. To begin with, individual is not caring about nation and they are so selfish for their own business over the country. Due to this, some people keep their shops and factories in working on a special day for region or the nation, so they not allowing holiday to their employes to celebrate the festival, as they are not counting this fastival as important to celebrate. Furthermore, those people spend their leisure time to watch TV shows and movies, but they have a mindset to not attend proud festivals of the nation. For example, there was a research done by the Western Sydney University which says youth nowadays prefer to stay home and spend time for entertainment, over the resopsibility for the nation. In order to eradicate this problem, the government should announce public holiday for all the sectors and can make population aware abot their responsibilities for the country. As a result, people will get compusory day of from work and they can spend time to celebrate this festival with the family. Moreover, the ministry can motivate people to celebrate special day for nation with proud, so they should know about the history for celebrating such festivals. For instance, there was an article in Times of India which mentioned if government give priority towards national festivals, then people can enjoy and celebrate festivals to know about the past of nation. In conclusion, people are so selfish in current days as they give priority to their income over the responsibilities towards the kingdom. The government should declare the national holiday to clebrate historical and the natinal festivel and people should be aware about the importance behind such a festivals.