disadvantages and advantages of universal healthcare.[772]

In this essay, we will raise the topic of employment. Some comunity request to encourage the unemployed dapartmentshould be retired. Today, unemployment has increased significantly, and this is for several reasons, of course, including the demand of companies and job bodies at high rates close to perfection from new graduates. But our topic today is about encouraging the new generations. Some community plea that older institute should be seated to give employment opportunities to new ones, and this in itself is a very logical reason for the company, because companies are looking for the lowest costs with excellent quality and thus they will retire older crowd and the cost of salaries will decrease, and thus new institute will be hired who are about to work hard in pursuit of the best. On the other hand, the families of older personnel refuse to do so and allegation that their pensions are not enough for them and that if they were to retire, they should increase their pension, and that this is a mistake against humanity! But frankly with you, I must admit that some of this application is true. In conclusion, I will tell you a story from which my opinion will appear if you focus on it. My uncle died when his father was young, so no one was left to support his family except him, so he had to drop out of his studies and be employed in a lowly job in order to get money. Years passed, and they removed my uncle from the job under the pretext of opening new opportunities for young family, other than you, who did not have a lot of salary, and his retirement salary was not enough for his wife and children! He died of poverty, and I ask God to have mercy on his soul.