These days people prefer to watch live performances on TV or computer, online rather than go to the place of that event. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, individuals prefer to show the live performance on their devices, instead of watching it live. I totally agree, due to the high cost demand for watching it live, and also because it is more flexible and comfortable while viewing it on your TV. The high cost of demand for live shows is the reason for the preference to stay at home and watch. Most of the viewers for these entertainment shows are teenagers,since they do not have responsibilities. So these ages basically do not have their own resources for making money or they consider as restricted resources, consequently staying at home and watching it online is more affordable for them. For instance, the number of audiences and attendance in theatres or cinemas was widely decreased  Online watching is much more flexible than attending it live. Live shows involve being free for two to three hours, as the movie starts, you will not be able to stop it, skip or even go back to some scenes. While watching it online is more convenient because it allows you to watch at any time you are free, furthermore, you are able to lower the voice or separate it into parts as you will not be free and have nothing to do all the time. For example, Netflix subscriptions have increased since it provides a comfortable experience that allows you to watch at any time you want. In conclusion, people prefer online watches because of the convenient experience the entertainment initiatives provide,and also the high prices demanded for watching your favourite performance live.