Many people believe that cycling is a healthy and environmentally friendly mode of transport.However, it is still unpopular in many countries. What are the reasons? What could be done to encourage the use of the bicycle among wider population?

Most of the people agreed that cycling is more healther and environmentally friendly mode of transport. However, it is still unpopular in many countries. In this page we will see the reasons, and what could be done to encourage the use of the bicycle among wider population. Firstly, 70% from pepole in the world are not able to get transport like cars. In onther word cycling clould be helpfull in many ways, but not all countries are able to make streets for cycling. For example, there is many country side are hard to use cycling on there nature of the land. However the goverments should be more awaer about thire pepole needs. Secondly, the goverments have the responsiblety to encourage the use of the bicycle among wider population, because if the land were not ready for using bicycles then how we can encourage the pepole? The encouragment without preparing the land it will be awfull and dangerous experience for the pepole. For example, when the city above the mountianes and there is no cycling side in the streets what could happines? it will be an horrible results. To sum up, there is many resones for useing the bicycle among wider population, it is not only about encouraging or unpopular in many countries, it is way more than that. In addition, if the problem were just about the encourageing people we must have availability for the ready streets to make it easire for people to use the cycling insted of cars or any other transport.