Present a written argument to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

In the coming years, we will see many changes in communication methods, In social media and smart phone and smart homes in our daily life.I strongly believe these changes will human brain for many things in our lives. This argument will talk about the changes that have occurred in our world. For instance, after covid-19 many changes it happened in education all class in school and university closed and it turned home "online class" many students and teachers dos't like that in the beginning and they lost their spirit of life outside, but also many students thinking this better because countries have made life easier with technologh example of, Saudi Arabia has been ahead of the other counntries in providing many facilities during home quarantinne. Furthermore,after covid, many opportunities it happened in people, and the characters have changed, the development of medicine in many countries. On the other hand,the growth of globalisation, creates more job opportunities and cultural exchange among countries. Although it is women's choice to build a family and there countries, also men give their women's decision whether to be part of the world. According to what the writer talks in the question,many changes happened and will happen in the future, leading to a clear and better environment. To conclude,all developments that happen in the future will change the world, such as the evolution of the governments and the human mind.