Some people think that robots are important for human`s future development. Other think that robots have negative impacts on society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different opinions about whether robots would actually bring a huge impact on humans' future life. While there are some benefits to using machines in our lives, I believe that there are more disadvantages when we use robots in various ways. There are several reasons why I do not support people using more robots in the future. One of them is that, according to the report from the users in Chat GPT, there are thousands of mistakes in data collection whilst they try to ask artificial intelligence to complete the collecting task. If people are way more dependent on robots as opposed to checking that information again, there might be countless inaccuracies in academic performance for students or the wrong analysis in the labour force market. Mentioning the job market, there is also another drawback in this field. When the industries attempt to use robots to replace disparate real-human jobs, there will be a significant fluctuation in society. For example, the unemployment proportion will be way higher than right now. In other words, the government has to find a new way for these people. However, I do not deny that using machines more in future development does have its merits. For instance, humans could use robots for long-term elderly care. Robots could make more accurate decisions about whether the elder should have medical aid or not immediately. In addition, using AI to tackle simple tasks could reduce costs in both labour and financial costs. The only price humans need to offer is the maintenance fee. Namely, we could just let the different robots deal with their missions without any attention; then we could put more vigor into more important engagements. In conclusion, I would argue that the disadvantages of using robots more do outweigh the advantages.