Many people work for money while others say that there are more important aspects of job satisfaction. When choosing a job money is the most significant consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying the fact that money plays crucial role in our life. While it is commonly held belief that money is the most vital part when choosing a job, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that financial reward is important, because it offers motivation and freedom. To begin with, many people start new job because of the salary. In other words, money keeps people motivation to work, it makes their life easier and with less stress. In addition, a good income allows individuals to meet their basic needs, save for the future, and enjoy a better life style. For example, it provides a good health insurance, without worrying about cost. Another point to consider, money open doors to new opportunities. It is also possible to say that a great income provides a new experiences, such as travel and learn more about new cultures. Moreover, money gives you the luxury of spending freely. For instance, with enough money, a person can choose to eat at the restaurant, go shopping, or buy the latest technology without hesitation. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that people with a great salary can have a great healthcare and high-quality lifestyle.