Smart phones are being used in classrooms more than ever before. Some people think that this aids the learning process, while other think it hinders it. Discuss both these views and give your Own Opinion.

Nowadays, smartphones have become deeply woven into society and many classrooms have used them as a source of education. However, many people oppose this, believing it stops the learning process. In my opinion, I completely think that it improves the learning pathway. This essay will discuss the following topic and give reasons as follows. First and foremost, smartphones allow learners to gain access to a huge database. In other words, students can ask or inquire about general knowledge from reliable site such as Google, ChatGPT, or Bing. These kinds of platforms can give or provide detailed facts. Secondly, learning using smartphones helps to boost creativity and critical thinking. Phones let you interact with AI that can generate images upon request, and you can also use smart devices to create or find out new ways of dealing with problems. On the other hand, smartphones can discourage kids from studying. Children might tamper with games and social media platforms instead of learning. In addition, the presence of smartphones in the classroom can lead to a lack of face-to-face interaction, which is important for the teachers and students. In conclusion, smartphones should be limited in use and used wisely, with guidelines from the teachers to prevent the negative impacts.