Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

People face dilemma of whether to do hazardous sports independently or such types of activities should be restricted by authorities. I tend to believe that no one should interfere others decisions as long as this type of activities do not pose a threat to their life. On the one hand, according to some proponents government should restrict doing every single type of sport that people want. One of the obvious reasons is that supporters of this view believe that people will damage their health, even without being any chance to return their past health or lifestyle. In other words, it is not worth their life and emotions. For example, in Azerbaijan, few weeks ago woman who was skydiving carried a certain degree of risks, and doing this spot ended up with her death. While some people doubt that it was fully her fault, she did not have to rely on equipments, others state that this situation was not her fault, and only people who offer this sort of sport should be criticised. Further significant justification is that government should set aside money for such situations and it is undeniable that this lead to negative outcomes on government budgets. Thus, if government restricts outdoor sports, positive sides outweigh negative sides. Nevertheless, I am of the opinion that people all over the world have their own rights of freedom. If people ’s life is monotonous, for adding some patterns for their life, they can easily interested in such type of activities. Furthermore, such kind of sports require extensive training, legal licensing, which help reduce the danger involved. For instance, mountain climbers often require specific type of access and equipment before trying such hazardous sport activity. Therefore, proponents of this perspective argue that rather than banning these sports, governments should focus on ensuring that regulation of safety is well. In conclusion, while other people state about banning outdoor sports, I believe that instead of that the government should set aside more money from the budget for being sure about people ’s safety.