The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as poor people become poorer and rich people become richer. What problems could this situations casue??what are the solutions to address those problems??

It is commonly believed that there is a gap between rich people and poor people. It's becoming wider. This issue has become increasingly serious in recent years, affecting social equality and economic stability. In this essay, I will discuss the major causes of this problem and suggest some practical solutions. There are several reasons why rich people are becoming richer. Firstly, there are many available jobs offered by richer people through their companies. Unfortunately, human resource departments tend to select a candidate with good skills and highs education level and qualifications usually will not be with low income people. Secondly, poor people support from wealthier communities, which is not always provided. ultimately, this results in poor people becoming poorer. To tackle this problem, a number of steps can be taken. One effective solution would be jobs fair or employment programs that focus on roles requiring fewer qualifications and target underqualified individuals. Another way to deal with the issue is the government should advise and encourage universities to make fully free virtual courses and training providing certificates upon completion, this will enhance the skills of underqualified people. If these measures are implemented, it is likely that the situation will improve. In conclusion, poor people becoming poorer while rich becoming richer is a serious problem. However, we should all try to mitigate the causes in many effective ways such as collaboration between government and businesses of wealthy people to find a long-term solution.