The gap between the rich and the poor is increasingly wide, as poor people become poorer and rich people become richer. What problems could this situations casue??what are the solutions to address those problems?

It is commonly believed that there is a gap becomes wider that rich people become richer and poor become poorer. This issue has become increasingly serious in recent years, affecting society. In this essay, I will discuss the major causes of this problem and suggest some practical solutions. There are several reasons why rich people became richer. Firstly, there are many available jobs offered by richer people through their companies. Unfortunately, human resource employment will choose a candidate with good skills and high education level and that qualification usually will not be with poor people. Secondly, poor people need assistance from richer families that sometime will not make for them. ultimately, this results in poor people becoming poorer. To tackle this problem, a number of steps can be taken. One effective solution would be events for jobs availability which require less qualification to be specific for underqualified people. Another way to deal with the issue is the government advise should encourage universities to make full free virtual courses and full training at the end a certificate received to people who attend these courses, this will enhance the skills of underqualified people. If these measures are implemented, it is likely that the situation will improve. In conclusion, poor people becoming poorer while rich becoming richer is a serious problem. However, we should all try to mitigate the causes in many effective ways such as cooperation between government and richer people to find a long-term solution.