Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the year. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer, longer vacations. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Adapted

There is no denying the fact that short holidays during the year are better than longer vacations. While it is a commonly held belief that resting for a long time is more beneficial to people, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that when you take less than two weeks is useful than the longer. To begin with, focusing. In other words, when bodies have a moment to rest, they will feel comfortable, which is helpful to focus on their jobs when they come back. In addition, they still remember their work tasks after a short vacation. For example, my friend got one week off from his work to travel, he told me that it helped him to receive energy, Moreover, when he came again, he did very well, because that helped him to regain his powerful attention. Another point to consider is time management. It is also possible to say that it is crucial to have life with your family, now as you know most families spend hours or days busy care of their kids, which creates a hole between them. Moreover, important to put the purpose of your holiday. For instance, all the parents who do not spend a day with their children, when they have a free week, do not stay with them, and that is so bad, it is one of the most necessary things to have a good relationship with your family. In conclusion, despite the family having different views, I believe that it is short and useful beneficial especially every two or three months.