Opinion Essay 👉 Prompt: Some people believe that children should be taught how to manage money at school. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

This essay will discuss whether children should be taught how to manage money at school or not. From my point of view, I think definetly children must to learn simple finances than complicated maths that they will not use never in the future. To begin with, one of the subjects that should be mandatory at school should be Finances. But with this term I mean, learning how to manage money since you are little. Because if you learn simple operation and habits with money in the future you will manage the money in another way that will be more effective and smart than if you do not know anything about it. For example, introducing financial literacy from an early age can help children understand the value of money, saving habits, budgeting, and the consequences of overspending. Instead of only focusing on abstract math problems, schools could teach useful concepts like how to create a savings plan or the importance of avoiding unnecessary debt. These skills would prepare students for real-world financial challenges that they will inevitably face as adults. On the other hand, being aware how to spend money smartly and invest it, it is the best way to be away of debts and financial backrupts in the future. To conclude, I personally think that it would be a essential and critical change if children are taught how to manage money at school and growth with a certain bases that help them to grow a richness when the reach the adulthood.