As a global trade increase, many goods including those we use on a daily basis are producing in another country and have to be transported long distances. Do benefits of this trend outweigh disadvantages?

Nowadays, the import of products that we use in our daily routine has increased significantly from overseas. I will discuss the desire for sending products to other countries, and how it helps their development. One of the keys to transporting products is investigating the factories that produce goods. Export is an industry, which helps every country to develop, and become independent. For example, international transact can improve an environment to growth. Thus, it is crucial to transport goods to a far country because it provides the highest proof. Moreover, the government will try to expand their factories to have the highest quality in each product. It is clear that when they invest in industries, it will be helpful for individuals financially. On the other hand, the drawbacks should not be overlooked. Import almost all things that folk consume are harmful. Most importantly, for instance, a variety of people will lose their jobs because of it. So, the government will face unemployed individuals. Furthermore, goods will be consumed only by people. Manufacturer will be loose. It is obvious that countries require on their export than imports. To sum up, the government must weigh these pros and cons to make the most effective desicion for their people. Exchanching goods make a good platform for using other countries product. That would be a perfect for new businesses that will be established by the export.