Some people believe that hard work and determination are key factors for success, while others argue that money and personal appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience

There is a debate over what the most important aspects are that lead one to be successful in their life, with some saying working harder and being determined are vital, and others think good looks and having a fortune are what makes the difference. In my opinion, while hard work and determination have always been key factors for every person’s future prospects, personal appearance and money are more important as they can create a great first impression and allows self-investment for future personal development. Working hard and being serious about actions and tasks is a crucial feature when it comes to one's success in life. To learn or acquire any skill will require a huge amount of effort and time, which is directly linked to the characteristics mentioned above. By doing the same task repeatedly, individuals become masters of any subject or task, as we witnessed more than once in the example of a famous sports persons and an art performers. While recognizing these benefits, personal appearance and money are still more convenient. Because of having enough money and being good-looking, those who are in public can make a great first impression, which often guarantees their victory over those who do not. Whether we admit it or not, making a good first impression is key to getting a job or earning a social status. Furthermore, having an adequate financial state allows people to spend money on self-improvement. People who are financially secure can afford different kinds of courses or events, which increases their chances of gaining valuable knowledge and a network that plays a significant role in their career prospects and eventually their life. In conclusion, despite the fact that working hard and being determined are significant factors to consider, having money and personal appearance are more important, as they often determine a person’s success.