Some people with a good education and experience in their field move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What problems does it cause?

In recent times, there is migration of professionals from different sectors of service to foreign countries. This could be due to interest in carrer growth and financial advancement. However, this leads to decline in services rendered by experts. These points would be explored in following paragraphs. To begin, development in job is one of the important targets set by a skilled worker. Travelling to developed countries gives the opportunity to grow in the line of duty. This is beacuse, there is detailed outline of courses and training delivered regularly to workers thus giving them the space to learn, become better in their skills and also advance from a lower to higher level. For instance, the NHS hospitals offer weekly in- service training to their workers hence, improving their expertise and service delivery. Further more, financial gain makes one rich which in turn improves enthusiasim, service delivery and mental well- being. First world regions offer hourly pay to their employees with high rate. The pay given every 60 minutes after job, increases their financial strength thereby, increasing eagerness to work, good job performance, self satisfaction and well being. However, Lack of expertise and decline in excellent services offered to the masses are obvious set backs encountered in countries where these people travelled from. With exodus of expatriats to countries with better pay creates room for quackry and deficient work output due to shortage of well trained workers. For example, Study done by WHO in 2020 showed that 2000 children died from poor management of malaria due to reduction in number of nurses in health sectors. In conclusion, its obvious that opportunity in carer development and wealth leads to migration of learned workers, its downsides reflects in shortage of experts and low quality of service rendered to masses back home.