In many countries, there is a shortage of qualified teachers, especially in rural areas. What are the causes of this problem, and what can be done to solve it?

Many remote towns suffer from the lack of qualified instructors. This essay displays that teachers do not prefer to work in rural areas due to the difficulties of living their, and suggests that education officitals should motivate them by building good houses and incrasing their salary. Most people do not like to work in countryside because the life quality in these places are not as good as in cities. There are no advanced hospitals neither big supermarkets or even any places to spend free time at. Moreover, it is not easy to find a nice place to live in as the number of houses is low. For instance, many people refuse job offers in remote places because they could not find a place to stay in. There are many viable solutions that governments can do to address this problem. One of them is that they can provide the baisc services for teachers such as appropriate housing and cover the high transprtaion fees. They can also pay more to teachers who work in rural places as another motivation. For example, the minstery of education in Saudi Arabia pay extra 1000 dollars as financial motive to instructors who teach in remte twons. In conclusion, highly qualified teachers tend to refuse to work in contryside as these places lack the prime services like healthcare centres and good housing. However, authorities can attract those people by providing essntial services and paying higher salaries.