Q2. Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. Others believe that teenagers should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interesting. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, Many people believe that receiving a hight-quality education in school or University is essential for many reasons. In this essay, I will explain the main reason with supporting example. First of all First of all, obtaining a high-quality education helps produce smart and creative students who will become independent and able to secure a better life in the future. In additian, it focuss on developing intelligent students who can help the country to grow and adabt. A study published by New York University in 2016 concluded that 90% of graduted from advanced schools and universities possess strong knowledge and critical thinking skills. As a result, contributing to national development is important, and many people seek to take the opportunity to do so. Acoording to others' opinion, life today is difficult beacuse it is expensive, especially is area like housing, food and healthcare. For example, the generations now is smarter than the one before and future generations are likly to be ever more advanced. Therefore, indiviuals should continously seek a career at a reputable institutions in order to ensure a good and healthy life. In conclusion, while there are many reasons, the two most important are ensuring mental and emotional development and providing access to high-level careers, to produce mentally healthy citizens and to ensure access to promising careers and leadership positions.