Some people believe that the best way to produce a happier society is to ensure that there are only small differences between the richest and the poorest members. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people want to earn a lot of money. because, they have felt to live a happiness life. However, some people believe that the best way to produce a happier society is to ensure that there are only small differences between the richest and the poorest members. It is often argued that minimizing the gap between the rich and the poor is key to creating a happier society. I mostly agree with the idea, though other factors also contribute to overall happiness. Otherwise, from a board perspective, both views have valid arguments, and this essay will explore both perspectives before expressing in my opinion. In my opinion, firstly, a number of people may have the occupation. However, humans have their own ability, so the result depends on their efforts. Therefore, they can not divide to ensure happiness lives. Secondly, when I went to academy school, i had to evaluate the making of clothes every month, and I won three times. Due to the result, I think some students maximize the gap from me. Thus, a number of humans have to know different abilities respectively that must ensure gap. On the other hand, some humans have argued to ensure the fair decision such as happiness lives. Firstly, many people do not led to make society about largest lives and lowest lives. Always, any countries have existing between richest and poorest. However, fair humans have efforted to reduce minimize gap that they think it is best way about everyone in happier society. If they make a policy, government and everyone can not discriminate between rich and poor such as happiness lives. To sum up, it can be seen as future, a lot of people want to ensure right of happiness society that want to live discriminating of their life. However, I think they have to know that have different abilities respectively. They have to recognize their capability. Therefore, they will live fair society.