In recent years, many small local shops have closed because band customers travel to large shopping centre or malls to do their shopping. Is this a positive or a negative development?

There is no doubt that these days the international brand gets viral. The question is, travelling to shop and leaving the local goods is a great or a negative? In this essay, I am going to write about the pros and cons of this issue. In terms of disadvantages, the number of local crafts decreased while the large shopping centre expanded. The main reason given to support that, some people have this class outlook to others who buy from small businesses. So, they try to show everyone they are just having their own clothes and things like that from abroad. In addition, people like to think they are wealthy and live a luxurious life. While famous brands give them that feeling, in fact, they are scammed due to their fantasy. However, most of the small shops are not paying attention to the small details that people would like to have. Firstly, put more effort into quality. In other words, a fancy beauty takes a big part of the sales. In conclusion, it is evident that popular shops steal lights even if the quality is similar to the local ones. Moving back to the closer places could help the economy to grow and make it one of the best shops around the world. As a community, we must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating the future.