Once children start to go to school, schools influence them on their intellectual and social developments more than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is beleived that schools has a significant effect on children manners and their acadimic skills than their parents. I totally agree with this viewpoint becuase school not only teach you how to solve concepts but it is alsoyour second home that you spend years inside. To begin with, Alot of us had experienced a bad company in his education stage and corrupted some manners and good behavior that he had because he spent a lot of time with him inside the school. As a result, you will naturally influanced him and acquire some of his behavior. On the other hand, a goodness friend that teach you how to respect your classmates and how to become a better student by encourging you to do your homework with him and engage your acadimic skills and explore your own talent. Wherefor, school friends has essential impact on your traits. Moreover, teachers and school environment plays a crucial role on your intellectual and communiction skills because you spent about 9 hours inside the school, however, you can learn and obtain new informations and improve your ability to communicate with others by listening to your teacher advice and your own experience that you may face in school. A recent study demonstrates that approximately 70% of students gain their manners from school life, wich emphsize that school has more effect on your personality than the guidance of your mother and father. For instance, if you saw your teacher helping others you will follow him by the same approach. to conclude, parents plays a role in the children behave but school has more impact due to the long time child spends in school. Nevertheless, you should follow and keep in touch with your child to be aware from bad friends.