Some people prefer to live in a house while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. What is your opinion?

It is asserted by a few individuals that living in the house is a better choice, while others reckon that it is more advantageous to live in an apartment and I believe that both aspects are valid and convincing as all the houses are more spacious yet apartments have modernised electrical equipments. The primary benefit of a personal house is that it provides adequate amount of open space. To be more precise, having spacious area ensures comfortness to the residents. Even hosting mamy events become easier if there is the availability of spaces likewise backyard and lobby. Also, houses occupy larger area which avails with better ventilation and circulation of air through windows. There is neither congestion nor shortage of space to accommodate numerous items. In contrast, it is very difficult to adjust everything in the limited zone of an apartment. Turning to apartments, these are well-equipped with better electroni devices which are technologically advance such as cooling and heating systems, speedy escalators et cetera. This facilitate dwellers with better lifestyle, making their working performance efficient. In addition to this, modernised equipments give fancy outlook to the living place which attracts many people. On the contrary, it is a daunting task to install such machines in conventional housing. In conclusion, as per my perspective, balance is crucial - both pursuits are important as a house provides more space than apartment, whereas there is better provision of modern devices in the latter residence.