Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities ( for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the modern society, some individuals think that youngster of all ages might have more responsibilities. However, other told that, out of school, children’s life should be free to enjoy. In this essay, I would analyze this both opinion and later give my own perspective. On the one hand, some students need to take the responsibilities as take action into the house chores or house works, moreover, outsides of school, they also need spare time to support their parents causing the sense of relaxation and calm or improve children’s essential life skills so they would become more independent. Otherwise, wealthy family that parents let their children to come and enter their business and children may work in their free time to learn and earn more experience. For example, many young people tend to choose get a job when they have spare time in summer that might give them more experience or learn more about the jobs market which is really important for their future careers. On the other hand, at schools, pupils has been restricted so they need more time to explore their personal strength, because they ought to follow the process of currula. Nevertheless, after school time, they would spend that period to discover and reach their potential. To illustrate, they can get some other achievements in sports and relaxation at the sam time like they can attend to a badminton club or take part in a football champion in the summer which would rescue their mental health and improve their academic performance. In conclusion, having extra responsibilities or be free to enjoy lives are both have benefits and disadvantages for children like they can help their parents in their leisure time that would make them earn more about the family bond. Besides, if they go out and enjoy their life, they could know more about themselves and their abilities.