2.Some people believe that capital punishment should not be used. Others, however, argue that it should be allowed for the most serious crimes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals consider that capital punishment should not be used but others argue that it should be allowed for serious crimes. In my opinion, capital punishment is the necessary rule and it should be used for serious crimes. On the first hand, capital punishment should be allowed for most serious crimes for some reasons because the serious crime is really dangerous and they also committed serious crimes and it affects everybody too much. Besides, criminals usually make serious mistakes and of course that they make the most serious mistake so they have to be hit by the hardest rule. For example, if the individual has killed anyone or sells drugs, ketamine will be the most serious crime and they will have the hardest punishment. On the other hand, there might be some negative consequences caused by not applying capital punishment. If the header is not enactment of law, the community will not fear the government and they will also change to the criminal. Of course they will easily make mistakes and come up as criminals in their mine. Besides, not making the important rule will make them feel tolerance and have a second chance to do the crime again. For instance, when the criminal commits the crime like muder or rapist is the serious crime but just has to take light punishments and the family of the victim will feel unfair. In conclusion, I think capital punishment is really important for the law and for the community. It will protect the president from the person who has an evil mind.