4. (Bình) To improve the quality of education, some people think that we should encourage our students to educate and criticize their teachers. Others believe that will result in loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In this fast-pace developing century, students being allowed to criticise and give recommendations to their teachers has been a hotly debated topic. While some argued that this means a lot of respect and order in the classroom. I support the view that this development could lead to the better educational experience. On the one hand, there are some people concerning the loss of regard and discipline because of major reasons. Two-way feedback between teachers and learners could possibly result in a lack of regard and discipline. First and foremost, most students lack emotional maturity and thorough understanding of the world’s workings to give constructive comments. In case a student is impulsive and immature, he could sabotage the teacher's reputation by making unfair criticism if he was hostile toward the teacher for giving hom a bad grade or reprimanding him. Moreover, because each student has a different opinion, it is difficult for teachers to come to a consensus on what they need to improve. This leads to confusion and stress for educators who are trying to establish themselves as better teachers. On the other hand, I agree that empowering students with the ability to assess their educator could lead to the betterment of education. To start with the core of education is to serve students and equip them with more knowledge, thus, understanding their insight and needs are critical to being a successful educator. Through learners’ responses, teacher coil refine their methods and make adjustments to their lesson on plans to better suit their students, resulting in more educated and motivated learners. Furthermore, thí development can help teachers improve their pedagogical skills, they will encounter more creative approaches and become more flexible in handling special cases in the classroom. In conclusion, while it is a fact that disrespect and a loss of order could ensure from equipping learners with the power to judge their teachers, the notion’s advantages such as gaining better understanding and innovation have overshadowed the disadvantages.