Many people say that the only way to grarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education.Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience

Many people opined that the only way to grarantee getting a good job is to complete a course of university education. While others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience.Discuss both views and give your opinions One the one hand,there are some crucial reasons why some group of people succeed in life after attending university.The intial matter to be mentioned is capability which can bring about profession this is due to the fact that, as a consequence,it is possible that employees choose them. Besides,having academic qualification can lead to be promoted to higher position which is vital in a person career.To achieve great sucess in career,each person should practice working skill, communication skill and experience available One the other hand, despite the advantages of completing university,some argued that some famous business men who never went to university still achieve significant goals based on various experience.Many people for that going to university or completing this academic job may not become the only way to have a significant career. For example,Steve job who had not finished his course in college improved innovative technology particularly in the Apple. In addition,his creation can meet people's needs to designed high-technological pieces like I pad, I phone and other…Aside from degree isn't the best method, have a sustainable need to rely on creation, intelligent and many other important skill In short, to have a stable career after graduation doesn't only depend on qualification but also on one own abilities and strengths