Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days, fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take an interest in the artists?

With the development of society, while art plays a vital role in people's lives, nowadays, many people turn to concentrate on science, technology, and business, in this essay, I will outline some reasons and show some solutions to attract people interested in the arts. First and foremost, art plays an important role in every country in preserving its culture, due to the fact that, in art is a good documentary to protect and develop a country, and the arts are past cultural is pass down through many generations, consequently, it can reflect directly spirits of people in a countries and their history; besides, with the development of contemporary era, technology and science are also have a significant role, thank for them, people can restore old picture, preserve and spread for new generation, which also help country developing their economy and also their culturals. Therefore, people should have some solutions to develop both aspects, so the authority can collaborate with artists to organize an art exhibition or a gallery with science or new technology for citizens, who adore art and technology exploration, at the same time, people also need to focus on universities that teach art or music by adding more smart devices, to illustrate, art academy in Ha Noi can connect and update their facilities to help tutors or lectures make it easier to teach their students. In conclusion, art plays a vital role in human lives, so these days, people can connect them with technology or science to spread them to the next generation and develop their cultures.