Experts say if the old people spend time and get along with others and excercise everyday will be healthier and happier .However many ealderly are suffering from lonelyness and lack of fitness. Discuss the cause and solution

According to the researchs, healthy lifestyle and doing some activities can be beneficial for people above 50, physicaly and mentaly at the same time, thus they stay fit and they can enhance their connection with the society. In my perspective, as people get older they lost their connection with humans and this can bring depration for them. Moreover, retirement couse lack of confidence in ealderly ages. One of the remedies for mental problems to this aged group, is getting involve in physical activities such as Voluntarily works. For instance, cooperating in charities can really increase a sense of usefulness and also their feeling of responsiblity. Other advantages of being in touch with population is making friends, which is one of the crucial needs of aged groups. Therefore, they fixed their feeling of soleness, and increase their joy. Secondly, getting old can also cause problems for their bodies including reduction of muscles. This can be progress and meke them without movement or grow the need of nursary services. Now to avoid that, they must stay fit, do excercise and prevent erosion. To be persice involvement their whole body is the primary aim. For example, low sports like walking or cycling can be good options to start. Furthermore, I argue solotion for both mental and physical problem can be integrate, such as some group excercises, that can put them in a friendly area while they are working on their body. In conclusion, I strongly believe aged group have various problems in different fields from their emossions to their movement which can be solve with a mixture of entertainment and sport.