The arts, including art, music, and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles? Should the arts be included in the school curriculum?

It is believed that artistry such as art, music, theatre is extremely significant nowadays. I believe, art plays a key role in human inspiration and helps to widen boundaries of thinking, that is why it is need to be taught in school. People live in a century of technologies where feelings stand on the second place of importance. However, there are arts which help to find inspiration and look at the same thing through the eyes of different people. Moreover, it helps to reconnect with this fast-developing world and plunge yourself into the mind of the person, considering deeply about his feelings. Due to reconnecting with chaos that surrounds people, artistry helps to avoid mental diseases such as depression or dementia. Also, arts have a positive impact on children. Listening to music, learning the meaning of the paintings and getting to know Ancient Greek and Roman sculptures help little ones to develop creativity and lateral thinking. Likewise, it broadens understanding about the world. If a child gets this these knowledges during school time, it will be a huge benefit in their future life. Hence, the arts lessons should be included in the syllabus. In conclusion, artistry is essential for human beings because it is not only can bring inspiration to people and help to relax, but also play a huge role in growing creative and broad-minded individuals.