Most people pay taxes to contribute to the development of their country, however, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some population have to pay tax and they have no income to pay. A lot of society pay taxes to help the development of their country, but also, some think they have other responsibilities rather than paying taxes.I think paying tax is more important more but also some pure people can't pay and we can't force them. How the taxes important for the country's development? It is very important because the taxes government pays taxes for the Army, workers who work in the country and a lot. Plus than that, from taxes the administration constructs new buildings, street's and more facilities for the people who live in the country. Which is out of the tax cantreyes will drop down. This is why taxes are important. On the other hand, some communities think they have other responsibilities besides paying taxes, and they have no money to pay to the government. so they are deprived of a lot of facilities like free medical insurance and the care, beside the water and the electricity after a long time period. In my opinion, the country must have household price because not all community earn the same amount of money. And all the people must have the same facilities, and the government must have bill earnings from elsewhere and not all income from cost. In conclusion, costs are important to the country and its development. But not all of the population must pay the same amount, and must be exemption for the poor families. And all families must have the same accessories.