It is often argued that taxes are paid for the development of a country, while others believe that it is not necessary to pay them, people claim they have more responsibilities. This essay will discuss both perspectives before stating my own opinion that indicate a blanced both views.

It is often argued that taxes are paid for the development of a country, while others believe that it is not necessary to pay them, people claim they have more responsibilities. This essay will discuss both perspectives before stating my own opinion that indicate a blanced both views. On the one hand, many people support the idea that citizens must contribute with the development of their country by paying taxes.  One main reason is that there are many facilities available for people that help improve their quality of life such as hospitals and medicines. Moreover, we know that some people serve good services in return the taxes. Additionally, governments do their best to enhance streets and lighting, so these small things will result in the public saftey. On the other hand, others argue that they have more responsibilies that matter more than paying taxes.  They believe that they have a lack of money for the basics things that support life. For instance, children's education needs a lot of money to motivate children to go to school without feeling shame Moreover, children need many tools to support their projects in diffrent subjects such as sciences and arts. In my opinion, while both sides have valid arguments, I believe that lower taxes that help the government and individuals will be more suitable for both sides. This is because the government alone cannot offer a better quality of life for its people without their help, especially for countries with limited resources. In conclusion, although there are convincing arguments on both sides, I personally believe that little taxes are better than nothing. ultimatley,the mutual benefit will be more affective for both sided.