Dogs are one of the most popular pets in the world, yet many would, it is inappropriate to have them in built-up inner-city areas? Do you agree or disagree?

Although the most vital pets across the globe are dogs, various humans are against their existence within the settlements. I consider, in a inclusive society all living organisms have right to persist. To commence with, dogs are well known pets around the world. In each society, they are warmly welcomed as they are loyal to humans. Moreover, they are the source of recreation and help people to curb their anxiety and fatigue. For instance, in a hectic lifestyle, it has found that people prefer to have dogs as pets to enjoy leisure time to unwind their minds. Thus, pets play a crucial role in healthy mental well-being. However, Stray dogs have catastrophic effects on the society. The are main source of pollution as they litter around the society. Furthermore, if they bite members of the society, people have to face chronic health issues. For example, in developing nations dozens of people reportedly die after bit by the dogs. Due to unavailabity of vaccinations societies find it challenging to mitigate dozens of casulaties each year. Therfore, dogs have serious repurcussions in the society. In conclusion, eventhough the disastrous effects of dogs are there, they are somehow human friendly pets. Dogs should be treated as inevitable member of our surroundings.