Some people believe that all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument that parents should be taken a course which able them to be good parents. I have a balanced view to this idea and the reasons will be thoroughly explained as follows. To begin with, many people have already knew how should take care of their children, so these courses are not essential to whom. For instance, some people come from a large family with younger siblings, which means that, they had a lot of responsibilty to look after them. Moreover, by growing technology and social media people can easily access to a various forms of informations which are recommended by prefossionals like, doctors or psychologist. Thus, just participating to these courses is not only way of being good parents. However, there are some important content that play a crucial role in children lifes. Indeed, subjects which are relaited to healthy issues, like first aids should be considered in curruculum of these courses. According to study conducted at USA Health Internationl, by just providing one hour of safety instruction courses about kid's fewer a significant reduction on "Tasanoje" in brain, as result of higher fewer,has been shown. therefore, some vital and essential subjects, particularly health and safety roles, should be tough to parents. In conclusion, although there is an argument that taking a course is neccessary for bing a good parents, I do believe that the content and target skill of this course is important, that teaching health and safety subjects are highly recommended.