Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people live in the world live rather than written documents. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Video records, has taken a mammoth dimension to be the backbone of learn, upon research this issue is a highly debatable one with contrasting views in the essay, both sides will be examined before giving my final opinion. On the first hand, it might be said that some humans are highly supportive of the positive effects of video records learning it is a good way to the main reason for this belief is that a good thing to see people life and learning here is an example to elucidate this point YouTube it is a good app to learn about humans life if he don't care this shows that to get a good way to make the money and how he make thing to watch him Chanel this shows that in this area you can make everything you want another crucial point you can learn in the YouTube if you have exam, to illustrate, it is a good way therefore, people have tendency towards the issue. On the other hand, conversaliy to the above-mentioned conceits, other people adhere to that issue to explain this point of view, they consider that people life to clarify, it not good way for the kids beacuse the video call learn in this area Brock the brain furthermore, now the most chanel make video about video games and movies for instance, I want my brother study in the YouTube he don't study watch video games. Thus, for numerous points people support the notion. In conclusion video records learn is a controversial topic With different opinions. However, both sides have their merits on balance. From my perspective, I concur that I totally agree with this notion and I believe that the aforementioned points strongly support my viewpoint.