In some countries,fast food restaurants and companies give money to schools provided that school promote their products to schools children.What do you think is positive and negative of this in the developent of children ?

Globally, in specific regions, quick service restaurants and organizations donate money to schools with intention to advertize their products among schools children. However, In my opinion, this is a negative devlopment which can lead to health consequences, potentially harmful to internal health to children. One serious problem can arises, Allowing companies to promote their unhealthy products to children can leads to significant poor diet. Additionally, processed food has high percentage of sugar,salt and preservatives, this can affects to child's health. Practicing this can sets children to unhealthy adults which can be expensive for the state in the long term. For instance, As per report of University of Tronto health science department stated that Children are heavily influenced to junk food by advertisment, this can create poor health adult. Another contributing factor because of promotiong the products can be unethical and exploitative. To be more specific, children are easily influenced through advertisement. Their mind are so locked that they cannot distinguish difference between wrong and right. They are not able to form thier own opinions. Moreover, this kind of market strategy are played to indirectly target parents throught the medium of their children. Adding one more to this, expensive products can encourage children to demand luxury items from their parents which may be create mismatch budget. Hence, this promotional game played by the big companies and restaurants are some what not appropriate need to crub down. In conclusion, Money donation campaign by restaurants and companies to schools is completely negative phenomenon, with these people have bad consequences rather than beneficial impacts.