People who damage public property, such as buildings or statues should be required to do community service (such as cleaning parks) as a punishment rather than other forms of punishment (such as paying a fine or going to prison). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People damage the property of public and they should do community service as a punishment rather than pay some monet or go to jail. In this essay, I'll totaly agree with the statement. Some people who didn't behaved well by their parents usually damage their enviroment because of couldn't control their anger. Thus, they should be responsible their actions and have to understand the how it is important to appreciate someone else's work untill they behave. Therefore, i'm supporting the idea of cleaning the parks, moping the building floor or cleaning the toilets. Because they don't realize even they have to more pay money or go to the prison. Furthermore, they only wish how to get the revenge. So that we could demonstrate the value of department by making a new rule to do precious thing in our country. Also, engaging in community service can provide valuable skills and a better understanding of citizenship. In conclusion, they can not know the value of someone else is work, even they have to go the prison to get knowledge of citizenship, hence we should enter the new rule such as cleaning the the property or repaying what you did until they have the sense of responsibility.