These days, many school children suffer from stress. What are the causes of this problem? What are the solutions?

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a collosal upsurge in a number of problems facing the whole world, with pupil strugling with the stress isuues. There are a number of factors are accountable for why this is happening. In my opinion, this apprehension can be remedied, if some effecctive measures are taken. To commence with, there are a myriad of reasons associated with this trend. The cardinal one is academic pressure. In other words, students face high expectation from their parents and techers to achieve good grades, which lead to anxity and stress. Secondly, use of technology and social media can add to stress as students compare themselves to other online, leading to feel unsafe or unhappy. Morover, significant increase in assignments and home work is also a prime cause of stress. Steps to deal with this problem are many, the most effective ones are not too remote or complicate, but accessible and practicable. Firstly, parents should spend some time with childrens. In other words, family members should utilize quality of time by playing some games and going out side, which help them to feel relax and stress free. Last but not the least, schools should start some leisure activities along with studies, which leads to refresh their mind and also help them to focus more on studies. To sum up, dealing with mentioned matter is one of the most preavlent problems almost in all parts of the world. Nevertheless, the concrete steps are discussed above which can strenghten the fight against.