Some people think that it's necessary to teach foreign language for children at young ages. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, speaking one language is like not speaking at all. Thus, learning a new language is a must not an option, there is no deny to the fact that kids should be taught a second language in early ages, whereas some people see this as unnecessary skill and they should spend more time doing amusing activities. In this paper I will discusss both views and share my own opinion. On one side of the debate, I strongly believe that it would be much easier to aquire a second language as a child than as an adult. Childen have more capability than we think and the resources of learning new language now are widespread. For example: my neice spends hours watching entertainment videos on social media in a different language which makes her earn the language unintenedly. Subsequently she may have the option to learn a third language in her later life. On the other side, practicing a new language for children may cause difficulties using their mother tounge language in daily life, for example: they may suffer in commucication with their friends in school or playgrounds, therefore this miscommunication may leads to self-esteem and demotivate them to learn a new language for a long time. By a way of conclusion, I once again reaffirm my position that childern must attain a new language before growing up, as this will help them aquire the language and certainly will help to shape their personalities and intellegence, as well as a trump card for them in their career life.