Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Currently, there is a growing debate about whether it is reasonable to accpect some bad situation, such as unfavorable job or shortage of money, while other people think it should try to improve such situations. In this eassy, I will give the responding discussion of both views and give my perspective in the final conclusion. On one hand, there are convincing arguements in favor of the opinion that the best way to face a bad situation is to accept it. One of the main reason is if there is no other choice, then accpect the bad situation is more realistic in current. For example, in the job market, many people may not get the job they really want. Instead, they have to accept a position they do not like because they need income to support themselves or their families. In such cases, adapting to the situation is seen as a practical and responsible choice. On the other hand, it's euqally important to consider that people should always try to improve their situation, which is because making efforts to change things can lead to a better life. For instance, if someone is unhappy with their job, they can take training courses or learn new skills to apply for a better position, which is also benifited for their career development. Therefore, try to improve such bad situations could lead to more success for people. In my opinion, although accepting reality may be necessary in some short-term situations, it is more important to try and improve them whenever possible. By making efforts to change, people have the chance to achieve personal growth and live a more satisfying life.