In some countries, it is common for women to participate in the workforce when their children are young. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

In a few countries, despite having young kids, women go to their jobs, which is very usual. Although, there are some benefits, such as they can grow professionally, and learn to manage both work, and children's lives, there are some drawbacks, such as extra money to invest in childcare and insufficient time to spend with children. On the one hand, if women go out for their professional jobs, they will gain good experience in the tough competition of the job market, which will ultimately help them to be successful in their lives. Moreover, they can manage or maintain a balance between their work and their children's lives. As a result, they will be good at numerous tasks. For example, in India, almost 60% of major well-known companies are offering jobs for only women. On the other hand, women go to their corporate jobs. As a result, they have to pay extra for their children's childcare, where they have to search good, responsible person for this responsibility. Furthermore, women do not get adequate time to spend with their children, and it is only possible on the weekend. This can lead to be bad impact on their children. For instance, many rich people are nowadays busy with some business meetings, and going out for work purposes for long days can lead to leaving their children isolated. In conclusion, there are both advantages as well disadvantages, but women should have to give time to both home and job. Consequently, it will build a good work-life balance and be a good mother as well.