Many people today think that homework is still an important part of school while others think that it is becoming outdated. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

there is no denying the fact that many people today think homework is still an important part of education while others argue that it is becoming outdated, while is a commonly held belief that believe assignments are significant part of school whereas others argue that it is bast method, there is also an argument that opposes it. in my opinion, i consider that while homework can be beneficial in some cases, however it may limit students ability to assume critically and be creative. to begin with some people support homework as a result is help learners review what they learned at school. in other words, daily tasks for puplis are assisting to refine academic and educational levels gradually improve through hard work and a genuine passion for learning. in addition, repeat duties daily to individuals in education aid reinforce knowledge and improve long term memory. for example, when students complete math exercises at home, they can practice solving problems without pressure. this develops their academic performance and builds responsibility. another point to consider, some humans feels that schoolwork it causes stress and rduces creativity, however the reality is quite the opposite, in fact these are the most effective methods we have become accustomed to. althoagh, it grows and promotes childrens writing skills. it is also possible to say that young learners in the begining of their stages schooling they do not know how to write, with repeated homework assignment, over all capability advance over time especially handwriting and spelling, moreover not every one learns the same way, for instance, thinking differs bosed on age and mindset. in conclusion, dapite people having different views, i believe that instruction and practice are useful in all forms.