The range of technology available to people is increasing the gap between the rich and the poor. Others think it has an opposite effect. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

ITS OFTEN SIDE THAT TECHNOLOGY IS ESSENTIAL FOR PEOPLE. SOME PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT TECHNOLOGY IS SOARING THE GAB BETWEEN THE RICH AND THE POOR PEOPLE. ON THE OTHER HAND OTHER PEOPLE THINK IT HAS AN OPPOSITE EFFECT. MOREOVER, PEOPLE WHO THINK THAT TECHNOLOGY IS A MAJOR THING IN OUR LIFE. THEY IN THE RIGHT SIDE. BRCAUSE IT CAN DEVLOP OUR DAILY LIFESTYLE. HOWEVER, IT HELPS PEOPLE DOING THERE WORKS. BY THE WAY, PEOPLE NOWADAYS CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT TECHNOLOGY. IN ADDITION, IT ASSIST PEOPLE MAKING HOUSES,OFFICES,INTERIOR DESIGN AND YOUE OWN STYLE. ON THE OTHER HAND, THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE WHO THINK THAT TECHNOLOGY GIVES OPPOSIDE SCORE IN OUR LIFE. IN ADDITION, IT CAN MAKE OUR SOCIETY LAZY. ALSO, NOWADAYS TECHNOLOGY IS SO BAD INFORTUNATLY. AT THE RESAULT, PEOPLE WILL NOT OPEN AND PROMOTE THEIR MANTEL AND MIND. SO, THIS TYPE OF PEOPLE NOT GOING TO SUPPORT TECHNOLOGY. THEREFORE, IN MY OPINION I THINK THAT I AM BETWEEN BOTH OF THESE OPINIONS. SO, BALANCE IS THE BETTER SOLUTION. IN ADDITION, PEOPLE SHOULD INCREASE THE RAISE AWARNESS. ALL IN ALL, PEOPLE SHOULD RESPECT OTHERS OPINIONS. AT THE RESAULT, WE WILL GET LIFE IN PEACE.