Some people dislike changes in their society and in their own lives and want things to stay same. Why do some people want things to stay the same? Why should change be regarded as something positive?

Human behaviour is always the topic of discussion from many centuries. Some folks want unchange life and want to live in traditional society while, other critics like exploring new places. There are few reasons behind person’s changing attitude. In this essay I will discuss causes of it and will illustrate the sunny side of change. One one hand, people have been born into strong belief in tradition way of living. They argue that their ancestor has been following particular life style for decades. They successfully survive because of their habits. As a result, they want to stick with their old rules. In addition it is not easy to adopt change. Everyone knows that interrupting habits will create mess in the daily life. For example, Relocation has been always tought for any individual. Person need to adjust everything from their home to shopping. So some masses decide to stay at their born place. On the other hand, many historical evidences shows that change is essential for evolution. It is evident that many groundbreaking innovation has been happen due to person’s different attitude. For instance, Columbus identified new country because he decide to explore new land. He found the United States of America which is superpower of the world. As a result of his dedication the USA is connected to the world. Secondly, social reforms are neccessary for the growth of the society. This view exist as some rituals need to be demolished if it is not relevant to existing time. In many muslim countries educating women is consider to be taboo in older time. But currently, education is essential for the growth of the family. If both members are working in family, they can cop up with high inflation and will able to enjoy their life. In Conclusion, person have some beliefs to remain unchange during his whole life. Like respecting culture and Although, positive relation is the key to survive in this competitive world. It is equally impact on individual growth as well as cultural survival.