Some scientist thinks that there are intelligent life forms on other planets and messages should be sent to contact them. Other scientists think it is a bad idea and would be dangerous, Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Being in contact with aliens or any kind of intelligent life from outside our home-planet sound mesmorising and cool. It can open new doors for humanity. meanwhile some individuals believe this can be unwise and dangerous. Getting in touch with these intelligent livings not only can be exciting, but also be helpful towards human kind. First of all, these other spices can be more intelligent than us, therefore they can increase the progress of our technology advancements. for example, with their unknown and new technology we might be able to cure chronic diseases or solve many environmental problems. Also, since humankind is a social spice, contacting these aliens can be a great way to expand our social circle throw out the universe, perhaps far beyond the milky-way. Although, realistically speaking there can be some serious consequences. if we were to mention the downsides, the first in line would be the fact that They are a complete mystery. finding life beyond this rocky planet is interesting but are these alien-people friendly? how can we be sure they would want to collaborate with us? Will these different and unknow spice colonize us? There are no right answers for these questions and many other uncertainties that are there when we discusses about sending a message to these unknown creatures. in conclusion, contacting these intelligent life forms on other planets although can help us out and even leads us to explore the universe furthermore, is terrifying. I believe we should be more prepared and gather more information about these unfamiliar creatures before getting in touch with them.