individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

the debate of this concept that peoples can do nothing to enhace the surroundings but the govenment and huge organizations can do things to improve. whereas i completely agree with this idea and in this essay i will support my opinion with examples. To begin, there are several things that management of the society take care for the envirnment like removing the garbage on the streets. so, the peoples of the society can not be take care of this untidy circumstances. for example most of the people in every street in the cities and crowded places threw the various kind of garbages that has been smelled for a long time. As a result, its spread the germs and diseases that can influence the culture health. in addition it leads to dague and bacterial infections. On the other hand, the scond main reason that administration have give the authority to workers.they should be taking care of the traffic rules aand maintain the scheduale of the traffic lights to prevent the accidents. for instance there are a lot of commuters that break the rules, and those who ahave rushes the vehicle in a unethicle way its increase the deaths rates. In contast, there are many peopples who have careless, and totally dependent on organization. it leads to society with low economically and there culture still be stopped as careless for long time. To conclude that every person should support the government. secondly to do things to make better atmosphete.ultimately, i beleive that government take the duty with responsibilty.