An increasing number of people of all ages are getting information from electronic products, and some people tend to argue printed books as well as magazines are no longer needed. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

A huge number of people believe, that we don't need real papers anymore, as a result of the digital papers, I support this view, because it affects the environment and causes a lot of problems, and also another negative factor, is how it's easy to begin corrupt and change To begin with, to create a book you will need a lot component, like cutting woods and water, which, is have a critical effect on environment, and as a consequence of that, it will cause global impact, for example the global warming, that cause raise on the usual temperature to a new level, and melts the ice that can be found naturally, another phenomenon called, the extinction of animals, by destroying and burning it natural habitats and houses In addition, printed books can be distorted and destroyed easily, by burning them or rewriting without anyone even noticing, and we can see that throughout historical events, the fire of the library of the Greeks or Baghdad, and spreading a rumour about certain characters, Ibn Khaldun, Ibn Taimiah, and other important figures In conclusion, we should lower our production of papers, because it's causing a harmful impact on nature, and contribute to the extinction of species, additionally, it's easy to destroy and distort, and that will reduce the trustworthiness of information, and that will have a huge impact on our development and progress in the future, in the end, digital paper will make it easier for us, to search or getting data about something in a different fields