Some people think that the government should spend money exploring life on other plantes, while others believe it is a waste of public money when there are so many problemss on Earth. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The government is spending a lot of money exploring life on other planetes, while there are so many problems on Earth. this essay agrees with this statement. because, searching for another life on planets wastes a huge amount of money while we have a problems on Earth like climate change. On the one hand, exploring lifes on planets is usefull and it will increase the development of the WORLD, disbite that it's a waste of time and money, companies like NASA and governments spend a major number of money during exploring, for example a space rocket cost a Billions and it might fall during it's lunch. for instance, NASA made a lot of space rocket and 70% of them didn't go well or not as what they thought. However, government should focus on searching for a sulotions for Earth's problems, like climate change, because if they forgot it and attembted to exploring other planets, it might get worse, and several climate changing. for example fires in LA is happening almost every year and also in Florida, and if they found a sulotion it will be a good step to elemenates climate change. In conclusion, The government is funding a lot of money exploring life on other planetes while there are so many problems on Earth. for example climate change, and searching for lifes on other planets it's a waste of time and money.